The Crossings at Carlsbad's Styled Shoot

The Crossings at Carlsbad was about to put on their annual bridal show. To start the year right, we decided to put on a styled shoot to showcase some amazing vendors for the venue. The wonderful ladies at the Crossings wanted to incorporate the Pantone Color of the Year, Coral, into the shoot, which turned out amazing. Here is the list of all the talented vendors and their social media accounts that participated in our styled shoot. Venue: The Crossings at Carlsbad @thecrossingsatcarlsbad | Planning & Design: Forever Enchanted Events @Foreverenchantedevents | Photography: Jamielyn Craft @jamielyncraft | Videography: Allison Heine @allisonkarlynfilms | Hair: Natalia @1800hairstyle | Makeup: Hollie Berry @hollieberrybeauty | Floral Design: Whimsey Florals @whimseyflorals | Models: Danielle Caha and Tyler McKay @dani_louuise and @tmac21 | Desserts: Forever Enchanted Events and Petite Astorias @foreverenchantedevents and @petite_astorias | Lounge Rentals: Mad Love Collective @mad.love.collective | Suit: Friar Tux Shop @friartux | Gown: Evelyn Bridal @evelynbridal | Invitations: Simply Michelle @Simplymichelle_invitations | Rentals: Allie’s Party Equipment Rental @alliespartyequipmentrental

×
×